VEYTAUX <br />
Résidence Stella <br />
The star of the Riviera
VEYTAUX <br />
Résidence Stella <br />
The star of the Riviera

Municipality

Enchanted living

Set in magnificent surroundings at the heart of the Riviera-Pays-d'Enhaut, halfway between Territet and Chillon Castle, nestling on the shore of Lake Geneva at the foot of the Alps, the village of Veytaux is just a few minutes from Montreux. This idyllic, green village is perfect for anyone who pursues an enchanting, sun-kissed lifestyle.

Renowned throughout the world for its luxuriant landscape, Veytaux also proposes a wide range of sports (Vita fitness trail on-site) and cultural activities, such as a tour of Chillon Castle, and it also and it also invites to discover its wonderful choice of restaurants. The exquisite flower-lined quaysides and Lake Geneva are sure to enchant in all their splendour.

The municipality is also a prime location for schools. These include the Montreux-Est primary and secondary school (HarmoS grade 1 to 11), as well as the Institut Monte Rosa, a private boarding school, which provides primary, secondary and gymnasium level education, and is a 7-minute walk away. The Surval Montreux, an international boarding school for girls providing secondary and gymnasium classes, is also close at hand. It is located at just 18 minutes on foot from your apartment.

Events take pride of place in Montreux and ensure the town’s vivacity and local renown. The annual “Montreux Jazz Festival” and the magical Christmas Market are famous throughout Europe.

VEYTAUX <br />
Résidence Stella <br />
L'étoile de la Riviera
VEYTAUX <br />
Résidence Stella <br />
L'étoile de la Riviera

Commune

La douceur de vivre

Splendide localité sise au cœur de la Riviera-Pays-d'Enhaut, à mi-chemin entre Territet et le Château de Chillon, logée sur les rives du lac Léman et au pied des Alpes, la commune de Veytaux est à quelques minutes seulement de Montreux. Ce village bucolique et verdoyant est l’idéal pour toute personne à la recherche d’un cadre de vie agréable et ensoleillé.

Réputée dans le monde entier pour la beauté de ses paysages, Veytaux offre également à ses habitants un grand nombre d’activités sportives (parcours Vita à disposition) et culturelles, telles que la visite du Château de Chillon, ainsi qu’un large choix de restaurants. Les magnifiques quais fleuris et le lac Léman s’offrent à vous, dans toute leur splendeur.

Au sein de la commune, les écoles y sont bien représentées. On y trouve l’établissement primaire et secondaire Montreux-Est (degrés 1 à 11 HarmoS), mais aussi l’Institut Monte Rosa qui est une école privée où sont dispensés des cours pour les niveaux primaires, secondaires, et gymnasiaux, située à 7 minutes à pied. À ne pas oublier aussi l’École Internationale Surval Montreux, destinée aux demoiselles fréquentant les degrés secondaires et gymnasiaux. Cette dernière est située à 18 minutes à pied de votre appartement.

En ville de Montreux, les événements possèdent une part importante dans l’animation et la renommée locale. En effet, on y retrouve le « Montreux Jazz Festival », ou encore le féérique Marché de Noël, tous deux connus à travers toute l’Europe.